Tour Dates

Home / Tour Dates

2019 Tour with Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds

 
  • Sat., May 25, 2019 – Primm, NV ~ Star of the Desert Arena
  • Fri., June 7, 2019 – Columbia, MD ~ Capital Jazz Festival @ Merriweather Post Pavillion
  • Sat., June 8, 2019 – Atlantic City, NJ ~ Tropicana Resort & Casino
  • Sun., June 30, 2019 – Hampton, VA ~ Hampton Jazz Festival @ Hampton Coliseum
  • Thur., July 11, 2019 – Detroit, MI ~ Motor City Casino
  • Fri., July 12, 2019 – Columbus, OH ~ Tom Joyner’s Farewell Tour @ Nationwide Arena
  • Thur., August 8, 2019 – Cabazon, CA ~ The Wave Radio Show @ Morongo Casino
  • Sun., October 13, 2019 – Tokyo, Japan ~ Soul Camp Festival @ Toyosu PIT
  • Mon., October 14, 2019 – Tokyo, Japan ~ Billboard Live Tokyo
  • Wed., October 16, 2019 – Osaka, Japan ~ Billboard Live Osaka
  • Thur., October 17, 2019 – Osaka, Japan ~ Billboard Live Osaka
  • Fri., October 18, 2019 – Osaka, Japan ~ Billboard Live Osaka
  • Sun., October 20, 2019 – Tokyo, Japan ~ Billboard Live Tokyo
  • Mon., October 21, 2019 – Tokyo, Japan ~ Billboard Live Tokyo
  • Fri., October 25, 2019 – Cancun, Mexico ~ Cancun Jazz Festival @ Hard Rock Hotel Cancun